Government representatives  


Government of Australia – Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade


Government of Switzerland – Ambassador Heidi Grau 

                                                  Frédéric Chenais 

                                                  Benoît Pittet  


Government of the United Kingdom – Annie McGee 

Government of the United States – Leslie Taylor 


Corporate representatives  

Agnico Eagle – Guillaume Lachapelle  

BP – Helen Simpson 

Newmont Goldcorp – Jay Martin 

Tullow Oil – Fidelix Datson 


Civil Society representatives 


Fund for Peace – J.J. Messner 


International Alert – Trine Pertou Mach


LITE-Africa – Joel Bisina 

PAX – Egbert Wesselink 

© 2019  by the Voluntary Principles on Security and Human Rights

Proudly created with